The Weeknd – Starboy 2016 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] 600x600bb The Weeknd – Starboy 2016 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] Albums iTunes Plus AAC M4A  The Weeknd ITUNES PLUS A Day to Remember

Genres: R&B/Soul, Music
Released: Nov 25, 2016
℗ 2016 The Weeknd XO, Inc. Manufactured and Marketed by Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk) [Explicit]
2. Party Monster [Explicit]
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder [Explicit]
5. Rockin’ [Explicit]
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Explicit]
10. Six Feet Under [Explicit]
11. Love To Lay
12. Lonely Night
13. Attention [Explicit]
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future) [Explicit]
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)